Distributors


PLUSCO, Inc. - Main Office

Address : 14518 Henry Rd., Houston, TX 77060
Contact : Nathan Kashkooli
Tel : 713-880-0316
Tel : 1-800-275-1875
Fax : 713-880-42376
Email : plusco@plus-co.com
Website : www.plus-co.com


PLUSCO, Inc.

Address : South Texas Region
Contact : Alma Cervantes
Tel : 832-641-9034
Email : almac@plus-co.com


PLUSCO, Inc.

Address : 1412 Easy St. New Iberia, LA 70560
Contact : Kevin Broussard
Tel : 337-365-5315
Email : kevlynbroussard@yahoo.com


PLUSCO, Inc.

Address : Oklahoma Region
Contact : Mike Warren
Tel : 405-615-2858
Email : mikew@plus-co.com


PLUSCO, Inc.

Address : 7921 Wildridge Dr. Fair Oaks, CA 95628
Tel : 916-961-3131
Email : plusco@plus-co.com


Maddens Cable Services

Address : 146 Clendenning Rd., Houma, LA 70363
Contact : Jerry Madden
Tel : 985-637-9418
Email : jerrymadden55@gmail.com


Frank Henry Equipment USA

Address : 1597 Cipolla Road, Fruita, CO 81521
Tel : 970-243-0727
Email : salesusa@frank-henry.com
Website : www.frank-henry.com


Dickey Oilfield Sales Co.

Address : 2211 Hwy 79 S, Wichita Falls, TX 76310
Contact : Jason Shackleford
Tel : 940-723-5046


Dickey Oilfield Sales Co.

Address : 473 E South 11th St., Abilene, TX 79602
Contact : Sean Shipley
Tel : 325-672-0480


Louis Digilormo

Address : Shreveport, LA
Contact : Louis Digilormo
Tel : 318-393-2940
Email : ldigilormo@bellsouth.net


Grant Environmental Products

Address : 2932 Industrial Blvd., Laurel, MS 39440
Contact : Freddie Grant
Tel : 601-519-5363
Email : grenpr@gmail.com


Central Cable Ltd.

Address : North and South Dakota Region
Contact : Bryce Edwards
Tel : 403-782-2238
Email : bryce@centralcable.com
Website : www.centralconductorcable.com


Central Conductor Cable Ltd.

Contact : Bryce Edwards
Tel : 403-782-2238
Fax : 403-782-3239
Email : bryce@centralconductorcable.com
Website : www.centralconductorcable.com


SWORD (Safer Wireline Operations Research & Development)

Address : 17A Tuas Road, Unit #02-01, Singapore 638521
Contact : Rafik Hanna
Tel : +65 62430924
Fax : +65 62270768
Email : sales@swordtek.com


PLUSCO, Inc. / Middle East Ltd. / Dubai

Address : Lob I0 Office #108, Jebel Ali Free Zone, Dubai U.A.E
Tel : +97 14 8871322
Fax : +97 14 8871344
Email : pluscomd@emirates.net.ae


Plusco Operator