Distributors


SWORD (Safer Wireline Operations Research & Development)

Address : 17A Tuas Road, Unit #02-01, Singapore 638521
Contact : Rafik Hanna
Tel : +65 62430924
Fax : +65 62270768
Email : sales@swordtek.com


Plusco, Inc. / Middle East Ltd. / Dubai

Address : Lob I0 Office #108, Jebel Ali Free Zone, Dubai U.A.E
Tel : +97 14 8871322
Fax : +97 14 8871344
Email : pluscomd@emirates.net.ae


PLUSCO, Inc. - Main Office

Address : 14518 Henry Rd., Houston, TX 77060
Contact : Nathan Kashkooli
Tel : 713-880-0316
Tel : 1-800-275-1875
Fax : 713-880-42376
Email : plusco@plus-co.com
Website : www.plus-co.com


Jameson Specialties, Inc.

Address : 7531 Meany Avenue Bakersfield, CA 93308
Contact : Bill Jameson
Tel : 661-588-0894
Email : bill@jamspec.com


Plusco Inc.

Address : 7921 Wildridge Dr. Fair Oaks, CA 95628
Tel : 916-961-3131
Email : plusco@plus-co.com


Plusco Inc.

Address : 1412 Easy St. New Iberia, LA 70560
Contact : Kevin Broussard
Tel : 337-365-5315
Email : kevinb@plus-co.com


Maddens Cable Services

Address : 146 Clendenning Rd., Houma, LA 70363
Contact : Jerry Madden
Tel : 985-637-9418
Email : jerrymadden55@gmail.com


Louis Digilormo

Address : Shreveport, LA
Contact : Louis Digilormo
Tel : 318-393-2940
Email : ldigilormo@bellsouth.net


Plusco Inc.

Address : Oklahoma Region
Contact : Mike Warren
Tel : 405-615-2858
Email : mikew@plus-co.com


Frank Henry Equipment USA

Address : 1597 Cipolla Road, Fruita, CO 81521
Tel : 970-243-0727
Email : salesusa@frank-henry.com
Website : www.frank-henry.com


Grant Environmental Products

Address : 2932 Industrial Blvd., Laurel, MS 39440
Contact : Freddie Grant
Tel : 601-519-5363
Email : grenpr@gmail.com

Central Conductor Cable Ltd.

Address : 3705 52nd Ave., Lacombe, Alberta, Canada T4L-0B9
Contact : Tom Buryniuk
Tel : 403-782-2238
Fax : 403-782-3239
Email : tom@centralconductorcable.com
Website : www.centralconductorcable.com

Plusco Operator